HAPPY BIRTHDAY YURI KATSUKI – Top Five Yuri x Viktor Moments

Because Yuri on Ice is a new show, this birthday wasn’t really on my calendar. But I had to make time for this. And if you’ve seen the show, you probably understand why.

Let’s give a very happy birthday to our favorite chubby (and slightly-homosexual) figure skater! HAPPY BIRTHDAY YURI KATSUKI!

And what’s a good Yuri post without our beloved Vicchan? That’s right! I’m going to list the top five Yuri x Viktor moments that caused nosebleeds to fujoshi everywhere.

5) Yuri Reenacts Viktor’s Famous Routine

tumblr_o4oithVvSN1ri2bgao2_400.gif

 

4) “I won’t go easy on you”

tumblr_oc9ci4i13C1s22704o1_500.gif

3)Yuri Finds his Eros

tenor

2) Viktor Takes a Skinny Dip in the Hot Springs

tumblr_oel8e3td9p1ra62dio2_r1_500

1) Yuri and Viktor’s Alleged Kiss

screenshot-2016-11-28-at-5-30-47-pm

 

Want an idea of whose birthday I’m doing next? Check my Otaku CalendarIf there’s any anime character you’d like me to do this for, let me know!

2 thoughts on “HAPPY BIRTHDAY YURI KATSUKI – Top Five Yuri x Viktor Moments

  1. YAAAAAAAAAAAS
    YUURI AAAAH 😭😻😻😻😻😭
    I think you mean very homosexual lmao
    AAAH, THAT I WON’T GO EASY ON YOU SCENE AS HE THUMBS HIS LIP AAAH
    NO ALLEGED KISS, IT IS A KISS
    BLESS YOU AND YOUR GIFS, FOR SHOVING ALL THESE ON MY EYES 😻😻😻

    Like

Like what you see? Let me know what you think!

