EVERY YAOI FANGIRL’S GREATEST DREAM – Fujoshi Trapped in a Seme’s Perfect Body

“Sure I could’ve wished for money or fame. But then I thought…. Being a guy would bring me a whole lot of happiness.”

Misa Nanase is a normal senior high school student except for the fact that she is a self-proclaimed ultimate-mega-ultra-omnipotent fujoshi queen of the intergalactic multiverse. One fateful day, she saves an old lady from getting hit by a car. In return, the old lady gives her an ocean green pendant and mentions that she can make any wish using it. Later on, the curiosity of the fujoshi gets the best of Misa…and she wishes to become a guy!

Fujoshi Trapped in a Seme’s Body is a webcomic by The Yaoi Army.

Okay. This has got to be one of the funniest and most relatable webcomics I have ever seen. The main character Misa was too hilarious for me to handle. Her actions and behavior towards guys and people in general reminded me so much of myself and a few select friends of mine.

So far, I am already a HUGE fan of this comic and can’t wait for the next update.

Can’t wait for more? Well guess what!

The Yaoi Army has recently put up a kickstarter campaign for a sequel to this awesome comic.

a5f6565120c9befce9f6e1f0c014508b_original

I don’t know about you guys, but I am definitely looking forward to this and hopefully some spinoffs!

tumblr_nbgrji1eEZ1tdtzh4o1_500.gif

What are you waiting for?! Donate, subscribe, support. Just please do whatever you can to help these awesome people continue do what they love. Honestly, it would be a real service to fujoshi everywhere.

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “EVERY YAOI FANGIRL’S GREATEST DREAM – Fujoshi Trapped in a Seme’s Perfect Body

Like what you see? Let me know what you think!

