1k Followers?!

I didn’t notice it until today, but there’s some great news I have to share with you guys!

PINKY’S PALACE HAS JUST HIT 1OOO FOLLOWERS!

1000.png

I want to thank you guys so much. I’ve seen and read all your comments, likes, and follows, and each one makes my heart flutter. Gosh, I wish I could hug and kiss all of you right now. This achievement really means a lot to me, and your feedback inspires me to continue blogging for you guys.

It’s been little over six months since I started here, and I’ve already made so many new friends who I love and adore. Haha, am I gushing too much?

Anyway, I’d really like to do something special for you guys! Any suggestions?

Let me know in the comments if you guys have any ideas or requests. At the moment, I’m so happy, I’d be willing to do anything!

giphy-7

Really, thank you all so much. Blogging for you guys is my passion, and I’m glad that there are people who enjoy reading what I have to say.

Until next time, my lovelies,                                                                                       ~Pink

12 comments

Like what you see? Let me know what you think!

