Blog News {OCTOBER}

Guess who’s still alive!

Hey guys. I know I haven’t been posting much lately, but I’m just getting settled in with the new school year, so please bear with me! Anyway, I’ll try to post when I have free time. So, onto the news for this month:

Birthday Posts

Because of school and other activities, I don’t have as much time as I’d like to do birthday posts.  I’m aware that I missed A LOT of birthdays last month, especially the ones of multiple characters from One Piece, Bleach and Naruto.

Therefore, I’ve decided to make a Shounen Birthday Shoutout. It’s in the works right now, so look out for it!

Guest Blogging

I have a couple of Guest Blogging posts in the works too.

Thirty Day Anime Challenge

I STILL haven’t finished this. But I only have a few days left to do, so I’ll try to wrap it up sometime this month.

Watch Stuff with Me!

Thanks to my dear blogger friend HijackedCat, there’s a way for me to watch shows online with my friends,  regardless of their location in the world.

Rabbit is a group chat service with voice and video support. In that respect, it’s not much different than Hangouts. Where it distinguishes itself, however, is by allowing you to launch a window where you and your other guests can watch things like Netflix together. As you’ll quickly notice, what you’re really watching is a small virtualized Chrome instance, so anything that can be played in a browser can be shared with your friends. It even has Adblock Plus pre-installed.

I’ll be  tweeting out the link to my chatroom whenever I watch something, so feel free to join me!

Here’s the link to the website: https://www.rabb.it/

Lyrics

I updated my lyrics page. Go check it out!

Lyrics

Nominations

I’ve been nominated for a couple awards, so I’ll be completing those posts soon.

A Shit-ton of Mystic Messenger Posts

At the moment, I have an unhealthy obsession with Mystic Messenger, so expect lots of route reviews and rants concerning this game.

Surprise Halloween Posts

It’s October, and to wish you guys a “Happy Halloween” I have a bunch of Halloween-related content in store for you. I’m not going to tell you exactly what they are, because, well, it’s a surprise.

 

So yeah, that’s all I have up my sleeve at the moment. Check back in next month for more news!

 

 

4 thoughts on “Blog News {OCTOBER}

Like what you see? Let me know what you think!

