HAPPY BIRTHDAY MIKU – Top Ten Miku Hatsune Music Videos

Today’s a very special day for a very special vocaloid. HAPPY BIRTHDAY MIKU HATSUNE!  And because we love her so much, here’s a list of Miku’s top ten music videos.

10) Weekender Girl

9) Fake Doll

8) Freely Tomorrow

7) Decorator

6) Sweet Devil

5) Cat Food

4) Game Over

3) Shake It!

2) World’s End Dancehall

1) Tell Your World

Want an idea of whose birthday I’m doing next? Check my Otaku CalendarIf there’s any anime character you’d like me to do this for, let me know!

 

 

 

 

10 thoughts on “HAPPY BIRTHDAY MIKU – Top Ten Miku Hatsune Music Videos

  1. Apreciating tthe commitment you putt into your site and in deptth information youu present.
    It’s good to come accross a blog every once in a wjile that isn’t the same
    old rehashed information. Wonderful read! I’ve
    saved yokur site and I’m including yoour RSS feeds to my Google account.

    Like

  2. These are amazing music videos. Hatsune Miku has a nice singing voice. I never actually sat down and watched a video but her videos gives the songs a magical feel. Wonderful music. It’s amazing that not only Japan likes her but also, all over the world.
    Happy Birthday Hatsune Miku!

    Liked by 1 person

Like what you see? Let me know what you think!

