My Favorite Animal Sidekick – Thirty Day Anime Challenge {DAY FIFTEEN}

Ugh, I like a lot of anime animals, and I’m going to eventually make a top ten list for that.

But for now, I’m just gonna name a few animals that I really like.

Vulpix and Ninetales – Pokemon

Pokémon.full.1372754.jpg

 

Kirara – Inuyasha

Kirara.600.7943

Bepo and Chopper – One Piece

ONE.PIECE.600.599080.jpg

Happy – Fairy Tail

Happy.(FAIRY.TAIL).full.1382086

This was Day Fifteen of the Thirty Day Anime Challenge. Check back in tomorrow for Day Sixteen!

 

6 thoughts on “My Favorite Animal Sidekick – Thirty Day Anime Challenge {DAY FIFTEEN}

  1. I like these choices. I agree on your choices. That featured image with Ryuko, I seen that ever since the news of Pokemon Sun and Moon. That Pokemon does look like something she would have.

    Liked by 1 person

Like what you see? Let me know what you think!

