My Anime Twin – Thirty Day Anime Challenge {DAY THIRTEEN}

I like to believe that I am most similar to Konata Izumi from Lucky Star.

Izumi.Konata.600.1780621

Here’s a few reasons why.

Konata is very eccentric, mischievous, and sarcastic.

Izumi.Konata.600.822838.jpg

In my group of friends, I am the sarcastic one who loves to make jokes and cause trouble.

Konata loves anime, manga and adult video games. 

Lucky☆Star.600.833569

As a raging otaku, I spend a large amount of my time doing all of those things.

She often plays video games late into the night and tends to fall asleep in class.

Izumi.Konata.600.955876

When I first got into anime, I watched it all the time. And I mean ALL THE TIME. Due to the countless nights of staying up to watch anime and play games, I was a wreck by the time school started. I literally could not keep my eyes open in class.

Konata is really short

Izumi.Konata.600.1305582

And so am I. According to my doctor, I’m going the be stuck at the height of 5’2″ for the rest of my life. Bummer. But I guess I’m blessed to have made it past five feet. XD

So yeah, Konata is basically my anime spirit animal. Deal with it.

This was Day Thirteen of the Thirty Day Anime Challenge. Check back in tomorrow for Day Fourteen!

 

3 thoughts on “My Anime Twin – Thirty Day Anime Challenge {DAY THIRTEEN}

Like what you see? Let me know what you think!

