Saddest Anime Scene I’ve Ever Watched – Thirty Day Anime Challenge {DAY TWELVE}

Hmm, I’ve seen much sadder stuff, but I’m rewatching Naruto right now, so I’m going to pick a scene from there.

That scene would have to be Itachi’s death from Naruto Shippuden. Yeah, that one made me cry like a little baby.

ADa5CrE.gif

And because I’m a very sadistic person, I added the video here. Now you can all share my pain!

This was Day Twelve of the Thirty Day Anime Challenge. Check back in tomorrow for Day Thirteen!

 

12 thoughts on “Saddest Anime Scene I’ve Ever Watched – Thirty Day Anime Challenge {DAY TWELVE}

  1. Hi there would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re using?
    I’m looking to start my own blog soon but I’m having a tough time
    choosing between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and
    Drupal. The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something unique.
    P.S My apologies for getting off-topic but I had to ask! http://bing.co.uk

    Like

      1. Really? ∑(ΦдΦlll
        I only cry when I get very emotional and they have to be wrangled out of me…unless I’m in an emotional cycle myself. But I did cry in a bunch of anime still (´∀`;)

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Games and anime/manga, if they hit the right strokes I’m super easy to make cry. I’ve cried in a lot of scenes that are like “cry here”, but not always. Code Geass made me cry in the ending, but none of the others deaths affected me, and stuff like that. If it resonates with me, I’ll cry buckets tho (இ﹏இ`。)

        Liked by 1 person

Like what you see? Let me know what you think!

