My Favorite Anime Villain – Thirty Day Anime Challenge {DAY NINE}

My favorite anime villain is Sosuke Aizen from Bleach.

I would’ve never suspected this guy of being an evil mastermind. How could you expect the seemingly kindest person in the show to be evil?! He just plays the treacherous bad guy role perfectly.

At first he looked like this.

Aizen.Sousuke.600.609629

After ripping his glasses off and running his hand through his hair, he looked like this.

BLEACH.600.227701

Wow. That’s just really great acting. And one hell of a costume change.

This was Day Nine of the Thirty Day Anime Challenge. Check back in tomorrow for Day Ten!

3 thoughts on “My Favorite Anime Villain – Thirty Day Anime Challenge {DAY NINE}

  1. Oh man, I loved Aizen because of those exact reasons!
    That scene where he goes from “nice to meet you” to “your daughter calls me daddy too” JUST WOW, I was living for it. Specially his bitchy move with the hair flip and breaking glasses, it was such a drama move I loved it (≧∇≦)/
    Can’t say I liked it after he became a human sperm/condom and butterfly modes (I’ve also not continued since that arc, and don’t plan to).
    I have so many faves tho, legit can’t choose between my baes 😭✨

    Like

Like what you see? Let me know what you think!

