My Favorite Anime Couple – Thirty Day Anime Challenge {DAY EIGHT}

I don’t have a favorite anime couple. For me, that’s pretty much impossible. I ship everyone with everyone. When I go on a shipping spree, no anime character is safe.

This video describes how I feel.

But, this is a challenge, so I guess it’s supposed to be challenging. I’ll give you a few of my favorite couples.

Hold on, let me check my Fanfiction.net history…

giphy (3)

Alright, here we go!

Natsu x Lucy – Fairy Tail

FAIRY.TAIL.240.1768609

Sailor Moon x Tuxedo Mask – Sailor Moon

Bishoujo.Senshi.Sailor.Moon.240.1879965

Kenshin x Kaoru – Rurouni Kenshin

Rurouni.Kenshin.600.1356939

Hisoka x Illumi – Hunter x Hunter

Hunter.x.Hunter.240.1636376

Inuyasha x Kagome – Inuyasha

InuYasha.600.949563.jpg

 

This was Day Eight of the Thirty Day Anime Challenge. Check back in tomorrow for Day Nine!

2 thoughts on “My Favorite Anime Couple – Thirty Day Anime Challenge {DAY EIGHT}

Like what you see? Let me know what you think!

