I Want To See This, But I Haven’t Gotten To It Yet – Thirty Day Anime Challenge {DAY SIX}

There is a never ending list of anime that I want to see. But at the moment, I’m really itching to start the Gundam series.

Mobile.Suit.Gundam.600.1599833

I always hear good things about it, but I never have time to  watch it because I have other things to do. Hopefully, I can finally get to watching it sometime soon.

This was Day Six of the Thirty Day Anime Challenge. Check back in tomorrow for Day Seven!

3 thoughts on “I Want To See This, But I Haven’t Gotten To It Yet – Thirty Day Anime Challenge {DAY SIX}

  1. Same here. I hear that Gundam is was one the best and classic anime out there. I recently started to watch Gundam: Iron-Blooded Orphans on Toonami. This is my first official Gundam anime I ever watched.

    Liked by 1 person

Like what you see? Let me know what you think!

