BLOG NEWS {JUNE 2016}

Here’s some news to keep you guys updated on my blog!

Anime Expo 2016 (It’s almost here!)

fb-og-image.jpg

~ If you haven’t noticed it already, I have a countdown icon for AX 2016 posted in my sidebar.

~ I will be attending all four days at the convention, and blogging about my experience each night.

~ I may or may not vlog. If I do, I will post the link to my Youtube channel here.

~ Feel free to seek me out! You might just find me somewhere.

~ Prior to each day at the event, I will post a list of places and panels that I am checking out.

Anime Birthdays

birthday icon transparent

I finally have my Otaku Calendar set up, so now I will be keeping track of anime birthdays and events. If you want to check out the Otaku Calendar, click on the birthday cake icon. If the birthday of an anime character you like is coming up, let me know and I’ll do a post all about them! The characters I have done so far are below:

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MARCO – An Awesome List Of Dead Marco Jokes

HAPPY BIRTHDAY ITACHI – 3 Reasons To Like Itachi Uchiha

Otaku Dictionary

Dictionary-icon

It’s finally done! For those of you who aren’t up to date with the newest anime lingo, check out the Otaku Dictionary. It has helpful terms and descriptions that are sure to clear any confusion!

That’s it for this month’s blog news! Check back in next month for more updates!

 

 

Like what you see? Let me know what you think!

