HAPPY BIRTHDAY MARCO – An Awesome List Of Dead Marco Jokes

Guess what day it is? It’s the birthday of our favorite freckled soldier. HAPPY BIRTHDAY MARCO BODT! To celebrate his special day, here’s a list of awesome Marco jokes. Ugh,  I’m probably gonna lose half my followers for this one.

 Look! I found Marco’s shirt.

 

Marco’s favourite moon

Knock Knock. Who’s There?

Not Marco.

How Does Marco Like His Milk?

Half and half.

You Guys Should Really Buy Marco Merch

It’s half off.

 

You know guys, these jokes aren’t half bad.

Want an idea of whose birthday I’m doing next? Check my Otaku Calendar!

One thought on “HAPPY BIRTHDAY MARCO – An Awesome List Of Dead Marco Jokes

Like what you see? Let me know what you think!

