BLOG NEWS {MAY 2016}

Yo! I have quite a bit of news for you guys. This month, I have decided to come up with a few weekly events for anyone interested. These ideas are listed below and will be put into effect starting May 16, 2016.

1. First Episode Fridaycollage

This idea came from a colleague of mine. As the name states, I will be watching the first episode of a selected anime  and posting my review on this blog each Friday. The purpose of this is to encourage others to try out new genres in order to expand their horizons while still having fun. Each week, I will be posting a review of my opinion of the anime so far and my rating of it. If anyone has a specific series that they’d like me to do, feel free to comment below!

2. Manga Chapter Mondaycollage  nnm

Each Monday, I will be posting  a review for the first chapter of any selected manga series. I’m doing this with the same intent for First Chapter Friday, and am willing to explore and review any genre of manga (no hentai, folks). I will also be taking requests for this one too.

3. Throwback Thursdayn

Now, I know this is already a thing, but what I have in mind for this is a little bit different. Each Thursday, I will post my review of a selected anime series. However, it is mandatory that each series was made before 2003. If the series was made before 2003 and is still ongoing, then I will only review the first season of that series. Again, recommendations are always welcome.

 

So that’s all I have planned for this month so far. I might add on a few things as the weeks go by, so stay tuned! 

Comment and let me know what you guys think!

Like what you see? Let me know what you think!

